Knowledgebase: Moodle
"Unhiding" your Moodle Course for Others to View
Posted by Kristy Rhea on 31 March 2009 08:53 AM

By default Moodle courses are uploaded so they are hidden from all other users except who is in the "teacher" role.  To "unhide" your course so students or other participants can access it view the tutorial below

VIDEO TUTORIAL

Log into Moodle.

  • Go into the course you wish to make available.
  • Under the Administration section on the left, click on Settings.
  • Under Availability change the drop down box from “This course is not available to students,” to “This course is available to students.
(295 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion