Knowledgebase
Adding and Removing Users from Your Course
Posted by Kristy Rhea on 31 March 2009 08:51 AM

You may follow the instructions to manually add or remove a student or view the tutorial below


VIDEO TUTORIAL


NOTE:  If you have chosen to combine multiple courses into one, the daily update will not catch add/drops.  You will need to follow these instructions to keep your roster current.

  • In your course, under the Settings, Course Administration section on the left, click on Users, then Enrolled Users.
  • Choose the Enrol Users button at the top left.
  • IN the popup window, in the Assign Roles drop down, be sure to select Student to give the correct permissions.  Search for your student in the search box at the bottom of the page. 
  • Once you fine your student(s) choose Enrol beside each one.
  • When you are finished choose Finish enrolling users.



 
(206 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Help Desk Software by Kayako Fusion